Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Nandi Awards 2009

Every year the Government of Andhra Pradesh gives awards to the Telugu film industry in various categories to recognize the good work and promotion of cinema. Eminent people form part of the Nandi Awards Committee. One of my friends took a shot at the awards committee by giving the awards to the real actors on the streets of Andhra Pradesh. (The whole thing is just for fun). Don't take things seriously!


Best Villain : KCR
Best Supporting actor : Harish rao
Best background music : Manda krishna madiga
Best Supporting villain : Chandra Babu
Best viewer(in men's category) : Rosaiah
Best viewer(in women's category) : Sabitha
Best Storywriter : KVP

Best screenplay : Y.S. Jagan
Best Comedian : Mohanababu
Best Character artiste : Chiranjeevi
Best Producer : APSRTC

Best Director : SONIA
Best Fighter : A.P.Police
Best voyeur : N.D.Tiwari
Best Recorder : ABN Andhra Jyothi

Best actor in upcoming category : Nagam janardhan reddy
Best Junior artistes supplier : Osmania University
Best Music director : Gaddar
Best Movie of the year: " Andhra mida ottu Telangana cut” with caption ‘hyd maa babugadi Sottu’
Please tell a friend about this blog through email, sms or a social network.


Trade marks, logos and copyrights published on this blog belong to the respective owners. Channels playing in this blog belong to their respective owners. No audio or video files which belong to third parties are stored or transmitted on this blog. Content is streamed with utmost faith that the audio /video are from the licensed owners. Adequate reference to the source is made when content is used from different sources as we have a strict 'no plagiarism' policy.

Disclosure Policy